Venue: Stanhope Hotel | 9, Rue du Commerce | B-1000 Brussels

Date: 9th November 2015, 6 - 9 pm

Language: English


5.30 pm     Reception, poster exhibition

6.00 pm     Welcome Dr. Werner Hoyer,

                  President of the European Investment Bank (EIB) and Chairman of the 

                  EIB Board of Directors

6:10 pm     Address of Award Jury Marie C. Donnelly, European Commission

6.15 pm     Introduction to the EESA Michael Geissler, CEO Berlin Energy Agency

6.20 pm     Keynote Speech Claude Turmes, Member of the European Parliament

6.30 pm     Awarding Ceremony:

                  - Best Energy Service Project

                  - Best Energy Service Provider

                  - Best Energy Service Promoter

7.00 pm     Get-together


More more information Here